Parish Stewardship Council members chosen

Following the discernment process we would like to welcome the following new members to our Parish Stewardship Council:
Alana Clarke, Justin Davies, Maddison Devine,  Marie Ewan,  Vince Habermann and Bev Walker

They will be joining our current members Hannah Emerick, Damien Fox, Trish Mears, Sharon Melville, Nadene Pettett, Helen Stanley, Greg Stanley, Jim Thorne, Preshy Varghese and Judith Vollmerhause.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.